Casual Shooting

If you wish to use the courts on a casual basis, for practice with some friends or personal training, the stadium availability is:

  • Weekdays please see below for Dates & Times.
  • Weekend usage please call the stadium on the day to confirm times available.  -  02 9707 1866 Ext. 9

The cost is just $5 per person.   

                              

            MONDAY TO FRIDAY                                                                   

DAY DATE TIMES AVAILABLE
Monday 5 Aug 9am to 2pm
Tuesday 6 Aug 9am to 12noon
Wednesday 7 Aug 9am to 2pm
Thursday 8 Aug 9am to 12noon
Friday 9 Aug 9am to 12noon
DAY DATE TIMES AVAILABLE
Monday 12 Aug Not Available
Tuesday 13 Aug 9am to 12noon
Wednesday 14 Aug 9am to 2pm
Thursday 15 Aug 9am to 12noon
Friday 16 Aug 9am to 12noon