Casual Shooting

If you wish to use the courts on a casual basis, for practice with some friends or personal training, the stadium availability is:

  • Weekdays please see below for Dates & Times.
  • Weekend usage please call the stadium on the day to confirm times available.  -  02 9707 1866 Ext. 0

The cost is just $5 per person.

2018 Xmas Notice

Xmas Casual Basketball Shooting 2019

                                                               

            MONDAY TO FRIDAY                                                                   

DAY DATE TIMES AVAILABLE
Monday 3 Dec 9am to 3pm
Tuesday 4 Dec 9am to 12noon
Wednesday 5 Dec 9am to 12noon
Thursday 6 Dec  9am to 3pm
Friday 7 Dec  9am to 2pm
DAY DATE TIMES AVAILABLE
Monday 10 Dec  9am to 3pm
Tuesday 11 Dec  9am to 12noon
Wednesday 12 Dec  9am to 3pm
Thursday 13 Dec  STADIUM CLOSED
Friday 14 Dec STADIUM CLOSED