Contact Us

Name Position Email Phone
Christian Gobolos General Manager christian@bankstownbasketball.com.au [02] 9707 1866 - Ext.3
Jenny Hennessy Accounts Manager accounts@bankstownbasketball.com.au [02] 9707 1866 - Ext.4
Debbie Cadee Operations & Jnr Representative Program Manager debbie@bankstownbasketball.com.au [02] 9707 1866 - Ext.2
Michelle Nicholas Referee Program Manager michelle@bankstownbasketball.com.au [02] 9707 1866 - Ext.6
Sharon Harget Senior Competitions & Snr Representative Manager sharon@bankstownbasketball.com.au [02] 9707 1866 - Ext.1
Christine Rosina Junior Competition Manager christine@bankstownbasketball.com.au [02] 9707 1866 - Ext.5
Lisa Harper Registration lisa@bankstownbasketball.com.au [02] 9707 1866 - Ext.7
Will Lopez Junior Development Officer & Director Of Coaching will@bankstownbasketball.com.au [02] 9707 1866 - Ext. 8
Peter Bull Maintenance Manager   [02] 9707 1866

 

Postal Address:
PO Box CP134
Condell Park  NSW  2200